Upon un-installation and re-installation of LibreLinkUp, will I still be able to view the glucose re

pixel pixel

Upon un-installation and re-installation of LibreLinkUp, will I still be able to view the glucose readings from my existing connections?

Yes, as long as you sign into the same account that your connections have shared with, the data from those connections (up to the last 100 scanned glucose readings) will still be available in your new installation of LibreLinkUp.